FINE JEWELS, SILVER AND WATCHES (27-28 OCTOBER 2021) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and e-catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed in New Delhi and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, 27 October 2021, 9 am Indian Standard Time
(11.30 pm US Eastern Time on 26 October 2021 and 4.30 am UK Time on 27 October 2021)

Close:
Thursday, 28 October 2021, 7.30 pm Indian Standard Time onwards
(10 am US Eastern Time and 3 pm UK Time on 28 October 2021)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

VIEWINGS

NEW DELHI

MUMBAI

4 – 28 October 2021 11 am – 6 pm, Monday to Friday
Saturday (by appointment only)

16 – 28 October 2021
11 am – 6 pm, Monday to Friday
Saturday (by appointment only)

VENUE

The Oberoi
Dr Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003 

VENUE

Industry Manor, Ground Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

SALES TEAM AND AUCTION ENQUIRIES

Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey, Deepika Shah or Aditi Parab
Email: auction@saffronart.com | Contact: +91 22 6855 4155

New Delhi 
Contact: Amit Kapoor or Darpana Capoor
Email:  delhi@saffronart.com 
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati 
Email: newyork@saffronart.com 
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 

UK
Contact: Abha Housego or Maia Jasubhoy
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

ADDRESSES
India
 
Mumbai: Industry Manor, Ground Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003 

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 / 6855 4155 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 2436 9415 (New Delhi)