ONLINE AUCTION OF FINE JEWELS (28-29 OCTOBER 2020) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and e-catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed in Mumbai and New Delhi by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:

Wednesday, 28 October 2020, 9 am Indian Standard Time
(11.30 pm US Eastern Time on 27 October 2020 and 4.30 am UK Time on 28 October 2020)

Close:

Thursday, 29 October 2020, 7.30 pm Indian Standard Time onwards
(10 am US Eastern Time and 3 pm UK Time on 29 October onwards)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings

New Delhi
9 – 14 October 2020
11 am – 6 pm, Monday to Saturday
(By prior appointment only)

Venue 

Saffronart, The Oberoi
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003

Mumbai
17 – 29 October 2020
11 am – 5 pm, Monday to Saturday
(By prior appointment only)

Venue 
Saffronart, Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

Sales Team and Auction Enquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey, Deepika Shah or Aditi Parab (Jewellery)
Email: auction@saffronart.com | jewels@saffronart.com
Contact: +91 22 6855 4100

New Delhi
Contact: Amit Kapoor or Darpana Capoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006

UK
Contact: Abha Housego or Maia Jasubhoy
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

Addresses

India
Mumbai: Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: (91 22) 2436 4113/ 4333 6200 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 2436 9415 (New Delhi)