FINE JEWELS: ODE TO NATURE (15-16 OCTOBER 2019) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the print catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed in New York, London, New Delhi and Mumbai by appointment.

AUCTION DATES

Start:

Tuesday, 15 October 2019, 9 am Indian Standard Time
(11.30 pm US Eastern Time on 14 October 2019, and 4.30 am UK Time on 15 October 2019)

Close:

Wednesday, 16 October 2019, 9.10 pm Indian Standard Time
(11.40 am US Eastern Time, and 4.40 pm UK Time on 16 October 2019)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.


PREVIEW AND VIEWINGS

NEW DELHI

Preview and Cocktails

Friday, 27 September 2019
7 pm onwards

MUMBAI

Brunch and Cocktails

Saturday, 5 October 2019
11.30 am to 3.30 pm

Viewings

28 September – 1 October 2019
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
11 am – 4 pm, Sunday

Venue

Saffronart, The Oberoi
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003

Viewings

6 – 16 October 2019
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
11 am – 4 pm, Sunday

Venue

Saffronart, Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

Sales Team and Auction Enquiries

Mumbai

Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey, Deepika Shah or Aditi Parab (Jewellery)
Email: auction@saffronart.com, jewels@saffronart.com 
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/228/205/244/240
Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi

Contact: Amit Kapoor or Darpana Capoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415

USA

Contact: Anu Nanavati
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006

UK

Contact: Abha Housego or Maia Jasubhoy
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

Addresses

India

Mumbai: Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA

The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK

73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: (91 22) 2436 4113/ 4333 6200 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 2436 9415 (New Delhi)