FINE JEWELS: FROM TRADITION TO INNOVATION (24-25 OCTOBER 2018) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place online on saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed in Mumbai and New Delhi by appointment.

 

Auction Dates
Start: Wednesday, 24 October 2018, 9 am IST
(23 October 2018, 11.30 pm US Eastern Time, and 24 October 2018, 4.30 am UK Time)

Close: Thursday, 25 October 2018, 9.10 pm IST
(25 October 2018, 11.40 am US Eastern Time, and 25 October 2018, 4.40 pm UK Time)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to lot groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

 

PREVIEW AND VIEWINGS

NEW DELHI

Preview and Cocktails
Thursday, 11 October 2018
7 pm onwards

Viewings
12 – 14 October 2018
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Venue
Saffronart
The Oberoi
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003

MUMBAI

Preview and Cocktails
Thursday, 17 October 2018
7 pm onwards

Viewings
18 – 25 October 2018
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Venue
Saffronart
Industry Manor, Third Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai  400025


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: (91 22) 2436 4113/ 4333 6200 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 2436 9415 (New Delhi)