TANJORE PAINTINGS (20-21 JANUARY 2016) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots may be viewed on the website and at Saffronart Mumbai.

Auction Dates

Start:

Wednesday, 20 January 2016, 8 pm Indian Standard Time
(9.30 am US Eastern Time, and 2.30 pm UK Time, 20 January 2016)

Close:

Thursday, 21 January 2016, 8.40 pm Indian Standard Time
(10.10 am US Eastern Time, and 3.10 pm UK Time, 21 January 2016)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Appointments:

Mumbai

11 – 21 January 2016
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday

Sunday by appointment

Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025, India

Sales Teams and Auction Enquiries

Mumbai
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205 | Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415 | Fax: +9111 2436 9416

New York
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 | Fax: +1 212 627 5008

London
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974 | Fax: +44 20 7409 2854

Addresses

Mumbai
Industry Manor, Third and Ground Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New Delhi
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

New York
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

London
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 / 6855 4155 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 2436 9415 (New Delhi)