ONLINE AUCTION OF FINE JEWELS AND SILVER (28-29 OCTOBER 2015) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in New Delhi and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:

Wednesday, 28 October 2015, 8 pm Indian Standard Time
(10.30 am US Eastern Time, and 2.30 pm UK Time, 28 October 2015)

Close:

Thursday, 29 October 2015, 9 pm Indian Standard Time
(11.30 am US Eastern Time, and 3.30 pm UK Time, 29 October 2015)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews:

New Delhi

Preview and cocktails
Thursday, 15 October 2015
7 pm onwards

Viewings:
16 – 18 October 2015
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003, India

Mumbai

Preview and cocktails
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
7 pm onwards

Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003, India



Viewings and Appointments:
22 –29 October 2015
11 am – 7pm, Monday to Saturday
11 am – 4pm, Sunday

Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025, India

Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025, India

Sales Teams and Auction Enquiries

Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani or Deepika Shah
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205 | Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Amit Jain, Sneha Sikand or Amit Kapoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415 | Fax: +9111 2436 9416

New York
Contact: Anu Nanavati
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 | Fax: +1 212 627 5008

London
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974 | Fax: +44 20 7409 2854

Addresses

Mumbai
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New Delhi
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

New York
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

London
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: (91 22) 2436 4113/ 4333 6200 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 2436 9415 (New Delhi)