ONLINE AUCTION OF FINE JEWELS AND SILVER (13-14 OCTOBER 2014) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place online at www.saffronart.com.

All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Delhi and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Monday, October 13, 2014, 9:00 a.m. Indian Standard Time (11:30 p.m. US Eastern Time, October 12, 2014 and 4:30 a.m. UK Time, October 13, 2014)
Close:
Tuesday, October 14, 2014, 8:10 p.m. Indian Standard Time (10:40 a.m. US Eastern Time and 3:40 p.m. UK Time, October 14, 2014)

Viewings

Delhi Mumbai
Viewings and Appointments
October 3 - 9, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m., Monday - Saturday
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Sunday
Viewings and Appointments
September 17 – 28, and October 11 - 14, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart, Mumbai
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India


Sales and Inquiries


India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Shaheen Virani, Alekha Engineer, Dhanashree Waikar, or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Amit Kapoor, Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 Fax: +1 212 627 5008
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Saffronart Locations

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003
USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 / 6855 4155 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 2436 9415 (New Delhi)