24-HOUR ONLINE AUCTION: ELEGANT DESIGN (25-26 MARCH 2014) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart locations in Delhi, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 8:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(10:30 a.m. US Eastern Time, March 25, 2014, and 2:30 p.m. UK Time, March 25, 2014)
Close:
Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014, 8:40 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(11:10 a.m. US Eastern Time, and 3:10 p.m. UK Time, March 26, 2014)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

Delhi Mumbai
Viewings and Appointments:
Mar 18 - 26, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Sunday

Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Husain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Preview and cocktails
Thursday, March 20, 2014, 7:00 p.m. onwards



Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India
Viewings and Appointments:
Mar 18 – 26, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India


Sales and Inquiries


India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar, Sneha Sikand, Amit Kapoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha, Josheen Oberoi
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 Fax: +1 212 627 5008
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Saffronart Locations

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003
USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 / 6855 4155 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 2436 9415 (New Delhi)