TRAVEL AND LEISURE AUCTION (29-30 JULY 2013) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart locations in New York, Delhi, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Monday, July 29, 2013, 8:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(10.30 a.m. US Eastern Time, July 29, 2013, and 3:30 p.m. UK Time, July 29, 2013)
Close:
Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 9:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(11:30 a.m. US Eastern Time, and 4:30 p.m. UK Time, July 30, 2013)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

London New York Mumbai
<%--Preview and cocktails
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
7:00 p.m.onwards
--%>
<%--Preview
Thursday, November 1, 2012
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.--%>
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India
Viewings and Appointments:
Jul 20 - 30, 2013
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday to Friday
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Saturday
Sundays by appointment
Viewings and Appointments:
October 29 - November 7, 2012
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
Viewings and Appointments:
Jul 20 – 30, 2013
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Sundays
Saffronart
73 New Bond Street
1st floor
London WS1 1RS
Saffronart
The Fuller Building
Suite 900
595 Madison Avenue,
New York, NY 10022
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India


Sales and Inquiries


India
Mumbai
Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Nishad Avari, Shaheen Virani or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Singapore
Contact: Piya Shivdasani
E mail: piya@saffronart.com

Saffronart Locations

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003
USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: (91 22) 2436 4113/ 4333 6200 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 2436 9415 (New Delhi)