BROWSE THIS AUCTION

AUCTION MAY 2005 (10-12 MAY 2005) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com . All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed online. Select lots may also be viewed at SaffronArt's galleries in Mumbai and New York.

Auction Dates

Start:
Tuesday, May 10, 2005 9:00 am IST
(11.30 pm US Eastern Time, May 9, 2005)
Close:
Thursday, May 12, 2005 10:00 pm IST
(12:30 pm US Eastern Time, May 12, 2005)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.


Auction Previews

New York :
Thursday April 28, 2005 6:00 pm onwards
The Saffronart Gallery
37 West 20th Street, Suite 903
New York, NY 10001
Tel: (212) 627 5006
Mumbai:
Thursday May 5, 2005, 7:00 pm onwards
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
Tel: (91 22) 2436 4113
(91 22) 2432 2898

Sales and Inquiries

India
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Yamini Telkar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 204/205
Fax: (91 22) 2432 1187

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha, Nishad Avari
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: (212) 627 5006

Address:
India:SaffronArt Pvt. Ltd., Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
USA:Planet Saffron Inc., 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022





Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)