BROWSE THIS AUCTION

THE ART OF INDIA AUCTION - 2ND EDITION (20-21 JULY 2022) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots may be viewed on the website and are available for viewing at Saffronart’s Mumbai gallery.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, 20 July 2022, 8 pm Indian Standard Time
(10.30 am US Eastern Time and 3.30 pm UK Time on 20 July 2022)

Close:
Thursday, 21 July 2022, 8 pm Indian Standard Time onwards
(10.30 am US Eastern Time and 3.30 pm UK Time on 21 July 2022)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

VIEWINGS

MUMBAI

13 – 21 July 2022
11 am – 6 pm, Monday to Friday
Saturday and Sunday (by appointment only)

VENUE

Industry Manor, Ground Floor,
Appasaheb Marathe Marg,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

SALES TEAM AND AUCTION ENQUIRIES

Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey, Deepika Shah or Aditi Parab
Email: auction@saffronart.com | Contact: +91 22 6855 4155

New Delhi 
Contact: Amit Kapoor or Darpana Capoor
Email:  delhi@saffronart.com 
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati 
Email: newyork@saffronart.com 
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 

UK
Contact: Abha Housego or Maia Jasubhoy
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

ADDRESSES
India
 
Mumbai: Industry Manor, Ground Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003 

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 (Mumbai); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 95555 84229 (New Delhi)