BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SUMMER ONLINE AUCTION (13-14 JULY 2021) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and e-catalogue and may also be viewed on the website.

Auction Dates

Start:
Tuesday, 13 July 2021, 10.30 pm Indian Standard Time
(12 pm US Eastern Time and 5 pm UK Time on 13 July 2021)

Close:
Wednesday, 14 July 2021, 8 pm Indian Standard Time onwards
(9.30 am US Eastern Time and 2.30 pm UK Time on 14 July 2021)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Select lots may be viewed in London, New Delhi and Mumbai by appointment. This auction is preceded by the Summer Live Auction on 13 July 2021 in Mumbai featuring lots 1–30.

VIEWINGS (BY APPOINTMENT ONLY)

LONDON

NEW DELHI

MUMBAI

23 June – 14 July 2021
11 am – 5 pm, Monday to Friday
(Weekends by appointment)

23 June – 14 July 2021
11 am – 3 pm, Monday to Friday

23 June – 14 July 2021
11 am – 3 pm, Monday to Friday

VENUE
73 New Bond Street
1st Floor
London, W1S 1RS

VENUE
The Oberoi
Dr Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003 

VENUE
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

SALES TEAM AND AUCTION ENQUIRIES

Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey, Deepika Shah or Aditi Parab
Email: auction@saffronart.com | Contact: +91 22 6855 4100

New Delhi 
Contact: Amit Kapoor or Darpana Capoor
Email:  delhi@saffronart.com 
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati 
Email: newyork@saffronart.com 
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 
UK
Contact: Abha Housego or Maia Jasubhoy
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

ADDRESSES
India
 
Mumbai: Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003 

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 (Mumbai); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 95555 84229 (New Delhi)