BROWSE THIS AUCTION

WINTER ONLINE AUCTION: MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY SOUTH ASIAN ART AND COLLECTIBLES (9-10 DECEMBER 2020) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and e-catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed in Mumbai and New Delhi by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, 9 December 2020, 9 am Indian Standard Time
(10.30 pm US Eastern Time on 8 December 2020 and 3.30 am UK Time on 9 December 2020)

Close:
Thursday, 10 December 2020, 8 pm Indian Standard Time onwards
(9.30 am US Eastern Time and 2.30 pm UK Time on 10 December 2020)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

VIEWINGS BY APPOINTMENT

MUMBAI

NEW DELHI

27 November – 10 December 2020
11 am – 5 pm, Monday to Saturday
(By prior appointment only)

VENUE
Saffronart, Industry Manor, Ground Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

25 November – 10 December 2020
11 am – 5 pm, Monday to Saturday
(By prior appointment only)

VENUE
Saffronart, The Oberoi
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003

 SALES TEAM AND AUCTION ENQUIRIES

Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey, Deepika Shah or Aditi Parab
Email: auction@saffronart.com | Contact: +91 22 6855 4100

New Delhi 
Contact: Amit Kapoor or Darpana Capoor
Email:  delhi@saffronart.com 
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati 
Email: newyork@saffronart.com 
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 

UK
Contact: Abha Housego or Maia Jasubhoy
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

ADDRESSES
India
 
Mumbai: Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003 

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)