BROWSE THIS AUCTION

RAZA: THE BINDU AND BEYOND (8-9 JULY 2020) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the print catalogue and e-catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed in Mumbai and New Delhi by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:

Start: Wednesday, 8 July 2020, 8 pm Indian Standard Time (10.30 am US Eastern Time and 3.30 pm UK Time on 8 July 2020)

Close:

Close: Thursday, 9 July 2020, 8 pm Indian Standard Time (10.30 am US Eastern Time, and 3.30 pm UK Time on 9 July 2020)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings

Mumbai
2 – 9 July 2020
11 am – 5 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Venue 

Saffronart, Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New Delhi
2 – 9 July 2020
11 am – 5 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Venue 

Saffronart, The Oberoi

Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg

New Delhi 110003

Sales Team and Auction Enquiries

Mumbai

Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey or Deepika Shah
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Contact: +91 78382 91339

New Delhi

Contact: Amit Kapoor or Darpana Capoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Contact: +91 95555 84229

USA

Contact: Anu Nanavati
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006

UK

Contact: Abha Housego or Maia Jasubhoy
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

Addresses

India

Mumbai: Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA

The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK

73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)