BROWSE THIS AUCTION

WORKS ON PAPER (8-9 APRIL 2020) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the print catalogue and may also be viewed on the website.

Auction Dates

Start:

Wednesday, 8 April 2020, 8 pm Indian Standard Time (10.30 am US Eastern Time and 3.30 pm UK Time on 8 April 2020)

Close:

Thursday, 9 April 2020, 8 pm Indian Standard Time (10.30 am US Eastern Time, and 3.30 pm UK Time on 9 April 2020)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.


Sales Team and Auction Enquiries

Mumbai

Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey or Deepika Shah
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Contact: +91 78382 91339

New Delhi

Contact: Amit Kapoor or Darpana Capoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Contact: +91 95555 84229

USA

Contact: Anu Nanavati
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006

UK

Contact: Abha Housego or Maia Jasubhoy
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

Addresses

India

Mumbai: Industry Manor, Third Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA

The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK

73 New Bond Street, First Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)