BROWSE THIS AUCTION

WINTER ONLINE AUCTION (9-10 DECEMBER 2019) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the print catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed in New Delhi and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:

Monday, 9 December 2019, 9 am Indian Standard Time (10.30 pm US Eastern Time on 8 December 2019, and 3.30 am UK Time on 9 December 2019)

Close:

Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 9 pm Indian Standard Time (10.30 am US Eastern Time, and 3.30 pm UK Time on 10 December 2019)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

VIEWINGS:

NEW DELHI
15 – 24 November 2019
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Venue 

Saffronart, The Oberoi
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003

MUMBAI
30 November – 10 December 2019
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Venue 

Saffronart, Industry Manor, Third Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New York
5-9 December 2019
11am - 7pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Venue 

136 E 73rd Street, Fl. 2
New York, NY 10021

Sales Team and Auction Enquiries

Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey or Deepika Shah 
Email: auction@saffronart.com 
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/228/205/244 
Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi 
Contact: Amit Kapoor or Darpana Shah
Email: delhi@saffronart.com 
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati 
Email: newyork@saffronart.com 
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 

UK
Contact: Abha Housego or Maia Jasubhoy
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

Addresses 

India 
Mumbai: Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003 

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, First Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)