BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SUMMER ONLINE AUCTION (8-9 JUNE 2016) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place on saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in New York, London, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:

Wednesday, 8 June 2016, 9 am Indian Standard Time (11.30 pm US Eastern Time on 7 June 2016, and 4.30 am UK Time on 8 June 2016)

Close:

Thursday, 9 June 2016, 8.30 pm Indian Standard Time (11 am US Eastern Time and 4 pm UK Time on 9 June 2016)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

New York

London

Mumbai

Preview and cocktails:
Thursday, 5 May 2016
6 pm onwards

Viewings and Appointments:
6 - 15 May 2016
11 am – 7 pm, Monday – Saturday
Sunday by appointment


Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022

Preview and cocktails:
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
6 pm onwards

Saffronart
Osborne Samuel
23a Bruton Street
London
W1J 6QG

Viewings and Appointments:
2 – 4 June 2016 at Osborne Samuel
10 am – 6 pm, Monday – Friday
10 am – 2 pm, Saturday
Osborne Samuel
23a Bruton Street
London
W1J 6QG

23 – 28 May and 6 – 9 June 2016 at Saffronart
Monday – Friday
11 am – 7 pm
11 am – 4 pm, Saturday

Saffronart
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor
London W1S 1RS, UK

Viewings and Appointments:
18 May – 9 June 2016
11 am – 7 pm, Monday – Saturday
Sunday by appointment


Saffronart
Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India










Sales and Enquiries

India

Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar or Shaheen Virani
Email: auction@saffronart.com Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Amit Jain, Sneha Sikand or Amit Kapoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com Tel: +91 11 2436 9415

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati
Email: newyork@saffronart.com Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego E mail: london@saffronart.com Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)