BROWSE THIS AUCTION

WORKS ON PAPER ONLINE AUCTION (18-19 MARCH 2015) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the online catalogue. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Delhi, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 8:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time (10:30 a.m. US Eastern Time,  and 2:30 p.m. U.K. Time)
Close:
Thursday, March 19, 2015, 9:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time (11:30 a.m. US Eastern Time, and 3:30 p.m. U.K. Time)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings

New York New Delhi
Saffronart
The Fuller Building,
595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
USA
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Viewings and Appointments:
Mar 11 - 19, 2015
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Mon to Fri
Viewings and Appointments:
Mar 11 - 19, 2015
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Mon to Sat
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Sun


 

Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, or Alekha Engineer
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110 003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 (Mumbai); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 95555 84229 (New Delhi)