BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SUMMER ONLINE AUCTION (18-19 JUNE 2014) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in London, New York, Delhi, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 9:00 a.m. Indian Standard Time (11:30 p.m. US Eastern Time, June 17, 2014, and 4:30 a.m. UK Time, June 18, 2014)
Close:
Thursday, June 19, 2014, 8:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (11:00 a.m. US Eastern Time, and 4:00 p.m. UK Time, June 19, 2014)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

London New York Delhi Mumbai
Preview and cocktails:
Thursday, June 5, 2014
6:00 p.m. onwards
Viewings and Appointments:
May 6 - 16, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Mon to Sat
Sun by appointment
Viewings and Appointments:
May 17 - 27, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Mon to Sat
Sun by appointment
Preview and cocktails:
Saturday, June 14, 2014
6:30 p.m. onwards
Saffronart London
73, New Bond Street, 1st floor
London W1S 1RS
U.K.
Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Ave, Suite 900
New York, 10022, USA
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India
Viewings and Appointments:
June 6 - 19, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Mon to Fri
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Sat
Sun by appointment
    Viewings and Appointments:
June 4 – June 19, 2014
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m., Mon to Sat
Sun by appointment
Saffronart
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor
London W1S 1RS, U.K.
  Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India


 

Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar, Sneha Sikand
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110 003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)