BROWSE THIS AUCTION

24 HOUR ONLINE AUCTION: WORKS ON PAPER (26-27 MARCH 2014) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Delhi, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 9:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(12:00 p.m. US Eastern Time, March 26, 2014, and 4:00 p.m. UK Time, March 26, 2014)
Close:
Thursday, March 27, 2014, 9:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(11:30 a.m. US Eastern Time, and 3:30 p.m. UK Time, March 27, 2014)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

Delhi Mumbai
Preview and cocktails
Thursday, March 20, 2014
7:30 p.m. onwards

Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India
Viewings and Appointments:
March 18 - 27, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Mon to Sat
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Sun

Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Viewings and Appointments:
Mar 18 – 27, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India


 

Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar, Sneha Sikand
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
<%--
 
--%>
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha, Josheen Oberoi
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

<%--
 
--%>
UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110 003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 (Mumbai); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 95555 84229 (New Delhi)