BROWSE THIS AUCTION

STORYLTD ABSOLUTE AUCTION (12-13 NOVEMBER 2013) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart locations in Delhi, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Tuesday, November 12, 2013, 7:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (9:00 a.m. US Eastern Time; 2:00 p.m. UK Time, November 12, 2013)
Close:
Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 8:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (10:00 a.m. US Eastern Time; 3:00 p.m. UK Time, November 13, 2013)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the
Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

Delhi Mumbai
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India
Viewings and Appointments:
November 1 - 13, 2013
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Sunday
(Closed on Sunday, Nov 3, 2013)
Viewings and Appointments:
November 6 – 13, 2013
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Sundays
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India

India
Mumbai
Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Saffronart Locations

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
Saffronart New York, The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 702, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS









Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)