BROWSE THIS AUCTION

STORYLTD ABSOLUTE AUCTION (7-8 AUGUST 2013) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart locations in Delhi, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, August 7, 2013, 7:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (10.00 a.m. US Eastern Time; 3:00 p.m. UK Time, August 7, 2013)
Close:
Thursday, August 8, 2013, 8:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (11:00 a.m. US Eastern Time; 4:00 p.m. UK Time, August 8, 2013)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

Delhi Mumbai
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India
Viewings and Appointments:
August 1 - 8, 2013
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Sunday
Viewings and Appointments:
August 1 – 8 , 2013
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Sundays
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India
India
Mumbai
Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Nishad Avari, Shaheen Virani or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Singapore
Contact: Piya Shivdasani
E mail: piya.shivdasani@saffronart.com
Tel: + 65 63090771

Saffronart Locations

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003
USA
Saffronart New York (temporary location), The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 702, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS

SINGAPORE
250 North Bridge Road, #13-01A Raffles City Tower, Singapore 179101







Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)