BROWSE THIS AUCTION

AUTUMN ART AUCTION (24-25 SEPTEMBER 2013) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in New York, and London by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Tuesday, September 24, 2013, 9:00 a.m. Indian Standard Time
(11:30 p.m. US Eastern Time, September 23, 2013, and 4:30 a.m. UK Time, September 24, 2013)
Close:
Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 8:50 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(11:20 a.m. US Eastern Time, and 4:20 p.m. UK Time)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

New York London
Preview
Saturday, September 14, 2013
6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Talk
Sumita and Arani Bose, and Dinesh Vazirani
5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Preview
Thursday, September 19, 2013
6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
Metropolitan Pavilion
125 W 18th Street
New York
NY 10011
Saffronart
73, New Bond Street
1st floor
London W1S 1RS
Viewings and Appointments:
Metropolitan Pavilion
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 2:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saffronart
September 17 - 25, 2013
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment
Viewings and Appointments:
September 16 – 25, 2013
11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Monday to Friday
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday by appointment

Saffronart
73, New Bond Street
1st floor
London W1S 1RS
Saffronart New York
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue,
Suite 900
New York
NY 10022


 

Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar, Sneha Sikand
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha, Josheen Oberoi or Kanika Pruthi
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110 003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)