BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SPRING ART AUCTION 2013 (25-26 MARCH 2013) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart locations in Delhi, New York, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Monday, March 25, 2013, 9:00 a.m. Indian Standard Time (11:30 p.m. US Eastern Time, March 24, 2013, and 3:30 a.m. UK Time, March 25, 2013)
Close:
Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 8:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (11:00 a.m. US Eastern Time, and 3:00 p.m. UK Time, March 26, 2013)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

Delhi New York Mumbai

Viewings and Appointments:
March 2 - 7, 2013
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Sunday

Viewings and Appointments:
March 16 - 26, 2013
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Viewings and Appointments:
March 10 – 26, 2013
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India

Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
USA

Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India


 

Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Nishad Avari, Shaheen Virani or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Saffronart Locations

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)