BROWSE THIS AUCTION

24 HOUR AUCTION: ART OF PAKISTAN (7-8 NOVEMBER 2012) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Delhi, New York, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, November 7, 2012, 9:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(11:00 a.m. US Eastern Time, November 7, 2012, and 4:00 p.m. UK Time, November 7, 2012)
Close:
Thursday, November 8, 2012, 8:40 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(10:10 a.m. US Eastern Time, and 3:10 p.m. UK Time, November 8, 2012)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

Delhi New York London
<%--Preview and cocktails
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
7:00 p.m.onwards
--%>
Preview
Thursday, November 1, 2012
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Panel Discussion
Thursday, November 1, 2012
6:30 p.m.
<%--Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India--%>
Saffronart New York
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue
Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
Saffronart
73 New Bond Street
1st Floor
London W1S 1RS
Viewings and Appointments:
October 19 - November 8, 2012
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Sunday
Viewings and Appointments:
October 29 - November 7, 2012
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
Viewings and Appointments
October 29 – November 8, 2012
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Monday to Friday
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart New York (temporary location)
The Fuller Building,
595 Madison Avenue,
Suite 702,
New York, NY 10022
Saffronart
73 New Bond Street
1st Floor
London W1S 1RS


 

Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Nishad Avari or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Saffronart Locations

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
Saffronart New York (temporary location), The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 702, New York, NY 10022



UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)