BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SPRING ART AUCTION (28-29 MARCH 2012) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Delhi, New York, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 9:00 a.m. Indian Standard Time
(11.30 p.m. US Eastern Time, March 27, 2012, and 4:30 a.m. UK Time, March 28, 2012)
Close:
Thursday, March 29, 2012 8:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(11:00 a.m. US Eastern Time, and 4:00 p.m. UK Time, March 29, 2012)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

Delhi New York Mumbai
Preview and cocktails
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
7:00 p.m.onwards
Preview and cocktails
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
6:00 p.m. onwards
Preview and cocktails
Thursday, March 22, 2012
7:00 p.m. onwards
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue
Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
USA
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India
Viewings and Appointments:
March 5 – 13, 2012
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m., Mon to Sat 
11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. on Sunday
Viewings and Appointments:
March 16 - 29, 2012
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.,
Monday to Saturday
and Sunday by appointment
Viewings and Appointments
March 20 - 29, 2012
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m., Mon to Sat
Sunday by appointment
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart
The Fuller Building,
595 Madison Avenue,
Suite 900,
New York, NY 10022
USA
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India


 

Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Nishad Avari or Shaheen Virani
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Saffronart Locations

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 (Mumbai); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 95555 84229 (New Delhi)