BROWSE THIS AUCTION

WINTER ONLINE AUCTION (12-13 DECEMBER 2011) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Delhi, New York, London, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Monday, December 12, 2011 9:00 a.m. Indian Standard Time
(10.30 p.m. US Eastern Time, December 11, 2011 and 3:30 a.m. UK Time, December 12, 2011)
Close:
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 8:10 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(9:40 a.m. US Eastern Time and 2:40 p.m. UK Time, December 13, 2011)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

Delhi New York
(viewings only)
London Mumbai
Preview and cocktails:
Thursday, Dec 1, 2011
7:00 p.m. onwards
Viewings and Appointments:
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Monday to Saturday
and Sunday by appointment
Preview and cocktails:
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011
6:30 - 9:00 p.m.
Preview and cocktails:
Friday, Dec 9, 2011
7:00 p.m. onwards
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart New York
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue,
Suite 900
New York
NY 10022
Saffronart London
73 New Bond Street
1st Floor
London W1S 1RS
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India
Viewings and Appointments:
Nov 21 – Dec 13, 2011
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m., Tue to Sat
Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  Viewings and Appointments:
Nov 30 - Dec 13, 2011
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. on weekdays

11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. on Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Viewings and Appointments:
Nov 21 - Nov 25 and 
Dec 6 – 13, 2011
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. on working days
Sunday by appointment
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart London
73 New Bond Street
1st Floor
London W1S 1RS
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi,
Mumbai 400025
India

Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Nishad Avari, Shaheen Virani
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187
Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
E mail: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008
UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 (Mumbai); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 95555 84229 (New Delhi)