BROWSE THIS AUCTION

AUTUMN AUCTION 2011 (21-22 SEPTEMBER 2011) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Delhi, New York and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 9:00 am Indian Standard Time
(11.30 p.m. US Eastern Time, September 20, 2011 and 4:30 a.m. UK Time, September 21, 2011)
Close:
Thursday, September 22, 2011 8:30 pm Indian Standard Time
(11:00 a.m. US Eastern Time and 4:00 p.m. UK Time, September 22, 2011)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

Delhi New York Mumbai
Preview and cocktails
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011,
7 p.m. onwards
Preview and cocktails
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
6 p.m. onwards
Day One Event and cocktails
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011
7 p.m. onwards
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
USA
Tote on the Turf
Mahalaxmi Racecourse
Gates 4 and 5
Keshav Rao Khadye Marg
Mahalaxmi
Mumbai 400 035

Viewings and Appointments:
Aug 27 – Sep 9, 2011
11 a.m. – 7 p.m., Tue to Sat
Sunday, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Viewings and Appointments:
Sep 6 - 22, 2011
11 a.m. – 7 p.m. on working days

Sunday by appointment
Viewings and Appointments
Sep 1 – 20, 2011
11 a.m. – 7 p.m. on working days
Sunday by appointment
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
USA
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Prabhadevi,
Mumbai 400025
India


Delhi & Mumbai events

Supported by Mercedes-Benz
Learn about the Mercedes-Benz / Saffronart Partnership

Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Nishad Avari, Shaheen Virani
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

Delhi
Contact: Sneha Sikand
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008
UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)