BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SUMMER ART AUCTION (15-16 JUNE 2011) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in New York, Delhi, Mumbai and London by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 9:00 am Indian Standard Time
(11.30 pm US Eastern Time, June 14, 2011 and 4:30 am UK Time, June 15, 2011)
Close:
Thursday, June 16, 2011 8:30 pm Indian Standard Time
(11:00 am US Eastern Time and 4:00 pm UK Time, June 16, 2011)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

New York Delhi Mumbai London
Viewings and Appointments:
May 18 – May 24, 2011
11 am – 7 pm on working days
Sundays by appointment
Viewings and Appointments:
May 24 – May 29, 2011
11 am – 4 pm, Tue to Sat

Sunday, 11 am – 4 pm
Day One Event:
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011, 7 pm onwards


Preview:
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011, 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm


Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
USA
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India

Saffronart
73 New Bond Street
1st Floor
London W1S 1RS
UK
<%--Viewings and Appointments:
May 18 – May 24, 2011
11 am – 7 pm on working days
Sundays by appointment
--%>
<%--Viewings and Appointments:
May 24 – May 29, 2011
11 am – 4 pm, Tue to Sat

Sunday, 11 am – 4 pm
--%>
Viewings and Appointments
May 24 – Jun 16, 2011
11 am – 7 pm on working days
Sundays by appointment
Viewings and Appointments
Jun 1 – Jun 16, 2011
11 am – 7 pm on working days
Sundays by appointment
<%--Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
USA--%>
<%--Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India--%>
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Prabhadevi,
Mumbai 400025
India
Saffronart
73 New Bond Street
1st Floor
London W1S 1RS
UK


Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Nishad Avari, Shaheen Virani
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

Delhi
Contact: Sneha Sikand
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008
UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)