BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SPRING AUCTION 2011 (16-17 MARCH 2011) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Mumbai, New Delhi and New York by appointment

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 9:00 am Indian Standard Time
(11.30 pm US Eastern Time, March 15, 2011 and 3:30 am UK Time, March 16, 2011)
Close:
Thursday, March 17, 2011 9:30 pm Indian Standard Time
(12:00 pm US Eastern Time and 4:00 pm UK Time, March 17, 2011)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Preview

Delhi New York Mumbai
Preview
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011
7 pm onwards
Preview
Thursday, Mar 10, 2011
6 pm onwards
Preview
Friday, Mar 11, 2011
7 pm onwards
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
USA
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India

Viewings and Appointments
Feb 21 – Mar 13, 2011
11 am – 7 pm on working days
11 am – 4 pm Sundays

Viewings and Appointments
Mar 1 – 17, 2011
11 am – 7 pm on working days
Sundays by appointment
Viewings and Appointments
Feb 21 – Mar 17, 2011
11 am – 7 pm on working days
Sundays by appointment
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
USA
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India


Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Nishad Avari, Shaheen Virani
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: (91 22) 2432 1187

Delhi
Contact: Sneha Sikand
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Tel: (91 11) 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: (91 11) 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: 1 (212) 627 5006
Fax: 1 (212) 627 5008
UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: 44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 (Mumbai); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 95555 84229 (New Delhi)