BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SPRING AUCTION 2008 (12-13 MARCH 2008) : Sales and Enquiries


All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart's galleries in Mumbai and New York by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, March 12, 2008 9:00 am IST
(11.30 pm US Eastern Time, March 11, 2008)
Close:
Thursday, March 13, 2008 10:00 pm IST
(12:30 pm US Eastern Time, March 13, 2008)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.


Auction Previews

New York :
Thursday, February 28, 2008, 6:00 pm onwards
Saffronart
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10022
USA
Mumbai:
Friday March 7, 2008, 7:00 pm onwards
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
India

Sales and Inquiries

India
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Yamini Telkar, Jaya Asokan, Shaheen Virani
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 201/205
Fax: (91 22) 2432 1187

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: (212) 627 5006

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
Email: london@saffronart.com

Address:
India:SaffronArt Pvt. Ltd., Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
USA:Planet Saffron Inc., The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022





Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)