BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SPRING AUCTION 2006 (15-16 MARCH 2006) : Sales and Enquiries


All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at SaffronArt’s galleries in Mumbai and New York by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, March 15, 2006 9:00 am IST
(10.30 pm US Eastern Time, March 14, 2006)
Close:
Thursday, March 16, 2006 9:30 pm IST
(11:00 am US Eastern Time, March 16, 2006)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.


Auction Previews

New York :
Tuesday, March 7, 2006, 6:00 pm onwards
The Saffronart Gallery
37 West 20th Street, Suite 903
Between 5th and 6th Aves.
New York, NY 10011
Tel: (212) 627 5006
Mumbai:
Thursday March 9, 2006, 7:00 pm onwards
The Saffronart Gallery
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
Tel: (91 22) 2436 4113, (91 22) 2432 2898

Sales and Inquiries

India
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Yamini Telkar, Jaya Asokan, Shaheen Virani
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 201/205
Fax: (91 22) 2432 1187

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha, Nishad Avari
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: (212) 627 5006

Address:
India: SaffronArt Pvt. Ltd., Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
USA: Planet Saffron Inc., 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022





Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)