BROWSE THIS AUCTION

AUCTION DECEMBER 2005 (6-8 DECEMBER 2005) : Sales and Enquiries


All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed online. Select lots may also be viewed at SaffronArt's galleries in Mumbai and New York by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Tuesday, December 6, 2005 9:00 am IST
(10.30 pm US Eastern Time, December 5, 2005)
Close:
Thursday, December 8, 2005 10:00 pm IST
(11:30 am US Eastern Time, December 8, 2005)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.


Auction Previews

New York :
Tuesday November 22, 2005 6:00 pm onwards
The Saffronart Gallery
37 West 20th Street, Suite 903
Between 5th and 6th Aves.
New York, NY 10011
Tel: (212) 627 5006
Mumbai:
Thursday December 1, 2005, 7:00 pm onwards
The Saffronart Gallery
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
Tel: (91 22) 2436 4113
(91 22) 2432 2898

Sales and Inquiries

India
Contact: Yamini Telkar, Punya Nagpal
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 204/205
Fax: (91 22) 2432 1187

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: (212) 627 5006

Address:
India:Planetsaffron.com India (P) Ltd., Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
USA:Planet Saffron Inc., 37 West 20th Street, Suite 903, New York, NY 10011





Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)