BROWSE THIS AUCTION

SPRING AUCTION 2005 (1-2 MARCH 2005) : Sales and Enquiries


All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com . All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed online. Select lots may also be viewed at SaffronArt's galleries in Mumbai and New York.

Auction Dates

Start:
Tuesday, March 1, 2005 9:00 am IST
(10.30 pm US Eastern Time, February 28, 2005)
Close:
Wednesday, March 2, 2005 8:30 pm IST
(10:00 am US Eastern Time, March 2, 2005)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.


Auction Previews

Mumbai :
Thursday January 27, 2005 7:00 PM onwards
The Saffronart Gallery
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
Tel: (91 22) 2436 4113
(91 22) 2432 2898
London i:
Thursday February 17, 2005, 5:00 PM onwards
Berkeley Square Gallery
23a Bruton Street
London W1J 6QG
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) 207 493 7939

Sales and Inquiries

India
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Yamini Telkar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 204/205
Fax: (91 22) 2432 1187

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha, Nishad Avari
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: (212) 627 5006

Address:
India: Planetsaffron.com India Pvt Ltd, Industry Manor, 3rd Floor, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
USA:Planet Saffron Inc., 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022





Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 22 6855 4100 (Mumbai); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 95555 84229 (New Delhi)