BROWSE THIS AUCTION

IMPRESSIONIST AND MODERN ART AUCTION (15-16 FEBRUARY 2012) : CONDITIONS FOR SALE

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Delhi and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Tuesday, February 15, 2012, 9:00 a.m. Indian Standard Time
(10.30 p.m. US Eastern Time, February 14, 2012 and 3:30 a.m. UK Time, February 15, 2012)
Close:
Wednesday, February 16, 2012, 8:10 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(9:40 a.m. US Eastern Time and 2:40 p.m. UK Time, February 16, 2012)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

Delhi Mumbai
Preview and cocktails:
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
7:00 p.m. onwards
Preview and cocktails:
Thursday, Feb 9, 2012
7:00 p.m. onwards
Viewings and Appointments:
Jan 24 – Feb 5, 2012
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m., Sunday
Viewings and Appointments:
Feb 8 - Feb 16, 2012
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m., Monday to Saturday
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Sunday
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India

Sales and Inquiries

<%--
--%>
Experts for the sale:
Yamini Telkar, Associate Vice President, Saffronart
Sophie Camu, Consultant
Conor Macklin, Consultant
<%--
--%>
India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Nishad Avari, or Shaheen Virani
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187
Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008
UK
Contact: Abha Housego, Sophie Camu, or Conor Macklin
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Saffronart Locations

India
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor,Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110 003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 11 2436 9415 (New Delhi)