BROWSE THIS AUCTION

FROM CLASSICAL TO CONTEMPORARY (6-7 DECEMBER 2017) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place on saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in London, New Delhi and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start: Wednesday, 6 December 2017, 9 am Indian Standard Time (10.30 pm US Eastern Time on 5 December 2017, and 3.30 am UK Time on 6 December 2017)

Close: Thursday, 7 December 2017, 9.15 pm Indian Standard Time (10.45 am US Eastern Time, and 3.45 pm UK Time on 7 December 2017)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

London

Preview and cocktails:
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
6.30 – 9 pm 

Viewings:
9 November – 6 December 2017
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Friday
Saturday and Sunday by appointment

Saffronart
73 New Bond Street
1st Floor
London, W1S 1RS

 

New Delhi

Preview and cocktails:
Thursday, 16 November 2017
7 pm onwards

Viewings:
17 – 24 November 2017
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Saffronart,
The Claridges
12 Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Road
New Delhi 110011

 

Mumbai

Preview and cocktails:
Thursday, 30 November 2017
7 pm onwards

Viewings:
1 – 7 December 2017
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Saffronart,
Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

 

New York

Viewings:
4 – 7 December 2017
11 am – 6 pm

Art Finance Partners LLC
The Fuller Building
41 East 57th Street,
Suite 702
New York, NY 10022


Sales Team and Auction Enquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey, Deepika Shah or Dhwani Gudka (for Antiquities)

Email: auction@saffronart.com 
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/228/205/244 
Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi 
Contact: Amit Kumar Jain or Amit Kapoor 
Email: delhi@saffronart.com 
Tel: +91 99992 00441

Bangalore 
Contact: Sneha Sikand 
Email: sneha@saffronart.com 
Tel: +91 97174 64017

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati 
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006 

UK
Contact: Abha Housego 
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

Other members of our client relations team include Aradhana Thakur (New Delhi) and Rhea Sidhu (New Delhi).

Addresses

India 
Mumbai: Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Claridges, 12 Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Road, New Delhi 110011

USA 
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK 
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 99992 00441 (New Delhi)