ASIAN ART (9-10 AUGUST 2017) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place on saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Mumbai by appointment.


Auction Dates


Start:

Wednesday 9 August 2017, 8 pm Indian Standard Time
(10.30 am US Eastern Time, and 3.30 pm UK Time on 9 August 2017)

Close:

Thursday 10 August 2017, 8.45 pm Indian Standard Time
(11.15 am US Eastern Time, and 4.15 pm UK Time on 10 August 2017)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the 
Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings

31 July – 10 August 2017
11 am – 7 pm, Monday – Saturday
Sunday by appointment

Venue

Saffronart, Industry Manor, 3rd Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

Sales Team and Auction Enquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey, Deepika Shah or Dhwani Gudka
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/228/205/244
Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Amit Kumar Jain or Amit Kapoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415 / +91 99992 00441

Bangalore
Contact: Sneha Sikand
Email: sneha@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 97174 64017

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
Email: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 20 7409 7974

Other members of our client relations team include Dhwani Gudka (Mumbai), Aradhana Thakur (New Delhi) and Rhea Sidhu (New Delhi).

Addresses

India
Mumbai: Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
New Delhi: The Claridges, 12 Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Road, New Delhi 110011

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898/2436 4113 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 24304458 (New Delhi)