LIVING TRADITIONS: FOLK AND TRIBAL ART (19-20 APRIL 2017) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed at Saffronart Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, 19 April 2017, 9 pm Indian Standard Time
(19 April 2017, 11.30 am US Eastern Time, and 4.30 pm UK Time)

Close:
Thursday, 20 April 2017, 8.45 pm Indian Standard Time
(20 April 2017, 11.15 am US Eastern Time, and 4.15 pm UK Time)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.


PREVIEW AND VIEWINGS:

Preview and Cocktails
Thursday, 6 April 2017
7 pm onwards

Viewings
7 - 20 April 2017
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday
By appointment on Friday, 14 April and Sunday, 16 April

Venue
Saffronart
Industry Manor, Ground Floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025, India


Sales Team and Auction Enquiries

Experts for the Sale: Amit Jain, Associate Vice President, Client Relations, Saffronart New Delhi
Aditya Ruia, Specialist Advisor, Classical Indian Art Mumbai


Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey, Dhwani Gudka or Deepika Shah
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/228/205/244
Fax: +91 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Amit Kumar Jain or Amit Kapoor
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415 / +91 99992 00441

Bangalore
Contact: Sneha Sikand
Email: sneha@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 97174 64017


Addresses

India
Mumbai: Industry Manor, Ground and 3rd Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New Delhi: The Claridges, 12 Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Road, New Delhi 110011

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: (91 22) 2432 2898/2436 4113 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 24304458 (New Delhi)