BROWSE THIS AUCTION

ABSOLUTE AUCTION FEBRUARY 2013 (27-28 FEBRUARY 2013) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the online catalogue and may be viewed on the website.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013, 9:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (11:00 a.m. US Eastern Time, Feb 27, 2013)
Close:
Thursday, Feb 28, 2012, 9:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time (10:30 a.m. US Eastern Time, Feb 28, 2013)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Nishad Avari, Shaheen Virani or Dhanashree Waikar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187

New Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416

USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
Email: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008

UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Saffronart Locations

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
Saffronart New York, The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 702, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS







Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 99992 00441 (New Delhi)