BROWSE THIS AUCTION

AUTUMN ART AUCTION (19-20 SEPTEMBER 2012) : Sales and Enquiries

All bidding will take place at www.saffronart.com. All lots are published in the printed catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may also be viewed at Saffronart in Delhi, New York, and Mumbai by appointment.

Auction Dates

Start:
Wednesday, September 19, 2012, 9:00 a.m. Indian Standard Time
(11:30 p.m. US Eastern Time, September 18, 2012, and 4:30 a.m. UK Time, September 19, 2012)
Close:
Thursday, September 20, 2012, 8:10 p.m. Indian Standard Time
(10:40 a.m. US Eastern Time, and 3:40 p.m. UK Time, September 20, 2012)

Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.

Viewings and Previews

<%----%>
Delhi New York Mumbai
Preview
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
6:00 p.m. onwards
Preview
Monday, September 10, 2012
6:00 p.m. onwards
Preview
Friday, September 14, 2012
7:00 p.m. onwards

Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart New York
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue,
Suite 900
New York
NY 10022
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi
Mumbai 400025
India
Viewings and Appointments:
August 23 - September 5, 2012
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Mon to Sat
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Sun
Viewings and Appointments:
September 1 - 10, 2012
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Mon to Sat
Sun by appointment
Viewings and Appointments:
September 10 – 20, 2012
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Mon to Sat
Sun by appointment
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart
The Oberoi Hotel
Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg
New Delhi 110003
India
Saffronart New York
The Fuller Building
595 Madison Avenue,
Suite 900
New York
NY 10022
Saffronart
Industry Manor, 3rd floor
Appasaheb Marathe Marg
Prabhadevi,
Mumbai 400025
India

Sales and Inquiries

India
Mumbai
Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Nishad Avari or Shivajirao Gaekwar
Email: auction@saffronart.com
Help Desk Tel: +91 (0) 22 2432 2898 / 2436 4113 extension 203/209/205
Fax: +91 (0) 22 2432 1187
Delhi
Contact: Yamini Telkar
Email: delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2430 4458/ 2436 9415
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2436 9416
USA
Contact: Anu Nanavati Chaddha
E mail: newyork@saffronart.com
Tel: +1 212 627 5006
Fax: +1 212 627 5008
UK
Contact: Abha Housego
E mail: london@saffronart.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7409 7974

Address

India
Industry Manor, 3rd floor, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025
The Oberoi Hotel, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003

USA
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 900, New York, NY 10022

UK
73 New Bond Street, 1st floor, London, W1S 1RS




Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.
Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com
Tel: +91 (0) 22 2436 4113 (India); +1 212 627 5006 (USA); +44(0) 20 7409 7974(UK); +91 99992 00441 (New Delhi)